Leeds vs Swansea live on talkSPORT 2: Full commentary and free stream for Championship clash

Don’t miss it

All the information you need to catch the big game at Elland Road

Former Premier League duo Leeds and Swansea go head-to-head at Elland Road tonight, a match that is live on talkSPORT 2.

Leeds remain in the automatic promotion places despite only winning one of their last four league games while Swansea are in need of points to keep their hopes of a play-off place alive.

Leeds star Pablo Hernandez

Leeds star Pablo Hernandez

The reverse fixture ended in a thrilling 2-2 draw in south Wales back in August with Pablo Hernandez netting a late equaliser for the visitors.

Both are desperate to reclaim their top-flight status this season but who will come out on top tonight? Find out on talkSPORT 2.

Leeds vs Swansea: How to listen

We will have in-depth coverage and live commentary of the match on talkSPORT 2, with our build-up beginning at 6pm.

Click below or here for the live commentary stream.

You can also listen through the talkSPORT App, on DAB Digital Radio or on MW 1053 or 1089.

For more information about how to listen LIVE on talkSPORT click here.

Leeds vs Swansea: Kick-off time

The Championship clash will get underway at Elland Road at 7:45pm on Wednesday, February 13.

Swansea striker Oli McBurnie

Swansea striker Oli McBurnie

Leeds vs Swansea: Team news and line-ups

Pablo Hernandez has replaced Jack Clarke in Leeds’ only change from last weekend’s draw at Middlesbrough.

Clarke had to be taken to hospital during that match after falling unwell and remains under observation.

Swansea striker Oli McBurnie remains on the bench due to illness while Leroy Fer is sidelined with a hamstring injury.

Leeds: Casilla, Ayling, Jansson, Cooper, Alioski, Phillips, Hernandez, Roofe, Klich, Harrison, Bamford.

Subs: Peacock-Farrell, Roberts, Brown, Davis, Shackleton, Stevens, Halme.
Swansea: Mulder, Naughton, Carter-Vickers, van der Hoorn, Roberts, Byers, Fulton, Grimes, James, Celina, McKay.

Subs: Nordfeldt, McBurnie, Narsingh, Dyer, Asoro, Baker-Richardson, Harries.
Referee: David Webb

Leave a Reply