BLACKPINK Release New Album: Listen

BLACKPINK Release New Album: Listen

BLACKPINK have released their debut studio album. It features guest appearances from Cardi B, Selena Gomez, Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét, and more. Listen to it in full below.

Prior to the album’s release, the group shared videos for “Ice Cream” and “How You Like That.” Following the hit success of their earlier singles “Ddu-Du Ddu-Du” and “Boombayah,” BLACKPINK released their Kill This Love EP ahead of their appearance at Coachella last year.

The group more recently joined Lady Gaga on her Chromatica song “Sour Candy” and jumped on the Blessed Madonna’s full-length club remix of Dua Lipa’s Future Nostalgia. A documentary about the band, titled Light Up the Sky, premieres on Netflix on October 14.

Ella Mai Returns With New Song “Not Another Love Song”: Listen BLACKPINK Drop Highly Anticipated New Record The Album: Stream

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply